Search
  • Don Milne

These state need your help to write stories

Updated: 4 days ago


Our Pearl Harbor and Arlington National Cemetery projects launch on July 4. There are still plenty of opportunities to write stories before that.


In 2020 Utah was the first state where volunteers wrote the stories of all of their WWII fallen.


We now have 12 volunteer state directors working on repeating that in their home states. They can use your help to get through the names on their lists.


You can email any of them to find out how you can help out.



Alabama - Bob Fuerst - bob.al@storiesbehindthestars.org

Alaska - Dennis Dupras - dennis.ak@storiesbehindthestars.org

Arizona - Jack W. Chisum - jchisum@q.com

Colorado - Michelle Rollins - michelle@storiesbehindthestars.org

Georgia - Becky Fox - 31falcons@gmail.com

Indiana - Emily Ritter - emily.dday@storiesbehindthestars.org

Kentucky - Julie Eastridge - Julie@yourveryowncfo.com

Louisiana - Tricia Castille - tricia.LA@storiesbehindthestars.org

Michigan - Lisa Lark - lisaalark@googlemail.com

Missouri - Lisa McCole - lisa.mo@storiesbehindthestars.org

New York- Jeanine Grady - jazzspurs12@yahoo.com

Oklahoma - Linda Simpson - lindas@storiesbehindthestars.org

Rhode Island - Allison Albert - allison@storiesbehindthestars.org


Don’t see your state on the list? All our state directors are volunteers. If you want to see what this entails, email me at don@storiesbehindthestars.org.

118 views0 comments