Search
  • Don Milne

Together We Served Answers Your Questions


The staff at Together We Served wants to make sure that Stories Behind the Stars volunteers are able to make full use of all the great TWS features to create great profiles of the World War II fallen.


TWS will offer regular Zoom training to share tips and answer questions.


Here are the upcoming options:


Just pick the time that works for you. More Q&A sessions will be added over time.


If you have questions, email Kim Craft -- kim.craft@togetherweserved.com

_____________________________________________


TWS Q&A - July 22nd - 8:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Pacific

Hi there, You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Jul 22, 2021 07:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIudeqppz0iE91pklDgDvSNh7km9516bMnL After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TWS Q&A - Jul 23rd - 1:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 am Pacific

Hi there, You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Jul 23, 2021 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYldemsqjsiGNcXx_4mpSQI9gTTmq3s7j1Q After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



32 views0 comments