Search
  • Don Milne

Together We Served Zoom training 10/6 or 10/7


The staff at Together We Served wants to make sure that Stories Behind the Stars volunteers are able to make full use of all the great TWS features to create great profiles of the World War II fallen.

TWS will offer regular Zoom training to share tips and answer questions.

Here are the upcoming options: Just pick the time that works for you. More Q&A sessions will be added over time. If you have questions, email Kim Craft -- sbts@togetherweserved.com ___________________________________________ Wednesday, October 6, 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89601328246?pwd=d0JQbjBaZmU0UHZXTVN6VS8xWHlBdz09 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. _____________________________________________ Thursday, October 7, 1:30 pm EST / 10:30 am PST Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEvde-tqTwrHtChRr7eCLDzAGSmm2Ep4Q2y After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.




61 views0 comments