Search
  • Don Milne

Together We Served Zoom Training 8/11 or 8/12

Updated: Aug 9


The staff at Together We Served wants to make sure that Stories Behind the Stars volunteers are able to make full use of all the great TWS features to create great profiles of the World War II fallen.


TWS will offer regular Zoom training to share tips and answer questions.


Here are the upcoming options:


Just pick the time that works for you. More Q&A sessions will be added over time.


If you have questions, email Kim Craft -- sbts@togetherweserved.com

____________________________________________


Wed, August 11, 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST


Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAocOyrrzIiHNNLbVNfuBORgzXDTE1nOr95 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

_____________________________________________


Thu, August 12, 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST


Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIscOGgrTIrEtGYm5xxBkvfV-OIEuCGZv-I

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

88 views0 comments