Search
  • Don Milne

Update: Together We Served Zoom training 9/8 or 9/9

Updated: Aug 27


This is a postponement by one week of a previously announced Zoom training.


The staff at Together We Served wants to make sure that Stories Behind the Stars volunteers are able to make full use of all the great TWS features to create great profiles of the World War II fallen.


TWS will offer regular Zoom training to share tips and answer questions.


Here are the upcoming options:


Just pick the time that works for you. More Q&A sessions will be added over time.


If you have questions, email Kim Craft -- sbts@togetherweserved.com



____________________________________________


Wed, September 8, 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST


Register in advance for this meeting:


https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pd-CvqjovGNdwKjz41ITYoi2AmSr92BTf


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


_____________________________________________


Thu, September 9, 1:30 pm EST / 10:30 am PST


Register in advance for this meeting:


https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwudOmvqjMvGN282lvhdnd9Nwtpmk5ue1kG


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

80 views0 comments